期货

比特币期货 交易

使用加密期货更高级别的交易

比特币和数字资产是不稳定的投资。许多交易者试图通过在价格下跌时购买资产或在价格上涨时出售资产来管理风险。这种策略的缺点是,在您离开市场后,经常会有钱留在账面上。例如,如果您在卖出后价格继续上涨,那么当您离开仓位时,您可能会错失利润。期货交易的一个主要好处是,您无需额外的加密货币就能对现有现货头寸进行套期保值 —让您灵活应对任何市场环境

加密货币期货允许您通过利用杠杆来增加您的利润并应用先进的交易策略来最大化您的回报。使用期货来推测市场的方向并将风险降至最低,同时相比现货交易,持有更少的加密。

什么是期货交易 ?

期货或期货合约是以固定价格定下日后买卖资产的协议。它们通常被交易者用作对冲其他投资或在波动市场交易时锁定利润的方式。Kraken期货的价格基于汇总指数,这些指数代表了各种交易所对每种加密货币的需求,因此定价始终清晰透明。 这种交易有很多好处 :

对冲价格风险

持有数字资产的投资者可以同时对相关资产采取“卖空”政策降低未来头寸价格下跌的风险。 如果价格下跌,“卖空”头寸将提供额外收益来减轻损失。

投机市场方向

加密货币期货交易带来了真实投机的机会—交易者可以通过期货头寸在市场上反馈他们的观念。认为比特币的价格会窜升么 ? 在期货上大量买进并成倍增加您的回报。 认为莱特币 (LTC) 会跌到底吗 ? 把您的钱收好,并在莱特币期货上做空 !

稳固价格波动

由于市场的长期观点发挥了更重要的作用,推测逐渐稳定。 无论您是有固定流量的比特币矿工还是需要管理库存的比特币ATM运营商,期货都有助于加密商家,使他们能够专注于他们的核心业务。

经FCA许可的加密期货

Kraken 期货是英国主要的金融监管机构“金融行为监管局(FCA)”授权。我们致力于为英国和世界各地的加密货币期货交易提供可靠的方案。

期货合同细则

在Kraken, 我们提供以太坊 (ETC),莱特币(LTC) ,比特币现金(BCH) ,瑞波币 (XRP) 和比特币 (XBT) 期货关于每种货币对的详细信息,请参见下表。 

货币对BTCUSDETHUSDLTCUSDBCHUSDXRPUSDXRPBTC
杠杆高至50x高至50x高至50x高至50x高至50x高至50x
时限永久、每月、每季度永久、每月、每季度永久的、每月、每季度永久的、每月、每季度永久、每月、每季度永久、每季度
合同规模1 USD1 USD1 USD1 USD1 USD1 XRP
保证金BTCETHLTCBCHXRPBTC
类型相反的相反的相反的相反的相反的Vanilla
费用

0.075% taker / -0.02% maker

结算

交易利润是立即结算并可用的。

合约在到期日,未平仓合约在抵押资产中以现金结算。

加密期货最高可以使用50倍的杠杆

期货具有极高的资本效率,这意味着开仓时所需的资金少于现货交易 (1x) 或保证金交易 (3-5x)。比如: 如果您持有10比特币并且害怕价格下跌,您必须将您100%的资金在交易所卖出,或者你的20%的钱用于保证金交换。有50倍的期货,您只需在交易中出低至2%的资金。

使用低至名义金额2%的抵押金,加密期货允许您使用高达50倍杠杆开设头寸 - 让您可以灵活地在市场交易,同时保持较低的汇率风险。

要查看您是否有资格在Kraken交易比特币和其他加密期货,请访问我们的博文来了解更多。

风险免责声明

Kraken 期货是Crypto Facilities的交易名称,由英国金融行为监管局 (FRN 757895) 授权和监管。您应该考虑是否了解期货的运作方式。此信息不针对美国居民,也不会分发给任何认为该信息违法或违规的国家和地区的人使用。

现在注册。 开始您的交易!

潜心研究平台并交易
加密期货到您的投资组合!
注册

Futures

Bitcoin Futures Trading

Next Level Trading with Cryptocurrency Futures

Bitcoin and digital assets are volatile investments. Many traders attempt to manage their risk simply by buying an asset when the price drops or selling it when the price goes up. The downside of this tactic is that oftentimes money is left on the table after you leave the market. If the price continues to rise after you sell, for example, you’re missing out on profits you could’ve earned had you left your position open.  A key benefit of futures trading is that you can hedge existing spot positions without additional crypto - allowing you to be agile and prepared for any market environment.

Cryptocurrency futures allow you to maximize your returns by utilizing the power of leverage to multiply your profits and apply advanced trading strategies. Use futures to speculate on the direction of the market and minimize risk, all while holding less crypto than on a spot exchange.

What is futures trading?

Futures, or futures contracts, are an agreement to buy or sell an asset at a later date for a fixed price. They are typically used by traders as a way to hedge other investments or to lock in profits when trading in volatile markets. The prices for Kraken's futures are based on aggregated indices that represent the demand for each cryptocurrency from a variety of exchanges, so pricing is always clear and transparent. There are a number of benefits to this type of trading:

Hedge Price Risk

Investors who are holding digital assets can mitigate the risk of a falling price by simultaneously taking a “short” future position on the asset in question. If the price falls, the “short” position will mitigate losses by providing additional revenue.

Speculate on Market Direction

Cryptocurrency futures trading brings with it the opportunity for real speculation to occur - traders can make their opinions felt in the market with futures positions. Think the price of Bitcoin is going to the moon? Get extra long on futures and multiply your returns. Think LTC is going to die? Put your money where your mouth is and get short on Litecoin Futures!

Stabilize Price Fluctuations

With speculation comes stability as long term views of the markets play a more significant role. Whether you are a miner with expected Bitcoin flows or a Bitcoin ATM operator with inventory to manage: futures help crypto merchants smoothen their exposure while being able to focus on their core business.

FCA Licensed Crypto Futures

Kraken Futures is licensed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the UK's primary financial regulatory body. We are dedicated to providing a dependable solution for cryptocurrency futures trading in the UK and around the world.

Futures Contract Details

We offer Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple and Bitcoin futures on Kraken. See the chart below for details on each currency pair. 

Currency pairsBTCUSDETHUSDLTCUSDBCHUSDXRPUSDXRPBTC
LeverageUp to 50xUp to 50xUp to 50xUp to 50xUp to 50xUp to 50x
TimeframePerpetual, Monthly, QuarterlyPerpetual, Monthly, QuarterlyPerpetual, Monthly, QuarterlyPerpetual, Monthly, QuarterlyPerpetual, Monthly, QuarterlyPerpetual, Quarterly
Contract size1 USD1 USD1 USD1 USD1 USD1 XRP
CollateralBTCETHLTCBCHXRPBTC
TypeInverseInverseInverseInverseInverseVanilla
Fees

0.075% taker / -0.02% maker

Settlement

Profit from trading is instantly settled and available.

Contracts mature at expiration date and the open interest is cash-settled in the collateral asset.

Leverage up to 50x with crypto futures

Futures are extremely capital efficient, meaning that less money is required to open positions than if you were spot trading (1x) or margin trading (3-5x). This means if you have 10 Bitcoin and are scared of price decline, you have to trust 100% of your money to spot exchange to sell, or 20% of your money on margin exchange. With 50x futures, you trust as low as 2% of your money on exchange.

Using collateral as low as 2% of the notional amount, crypto futures allow you to take positions with up to 50x leverage -- giving you flexibility to position yourself in the market while maintaining low exchange risk.

To see if you qualify to trade Bitcoin and other crypto futures on Kraken, visit our blog post for details.

Risk Disclaimer

Kraken Futures is a trading name of Crypto Facilities, authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in the United Kingdom (FRN 757895). You should consider whether you understand how futures function. This information is not directed at residents of the United States or to be distributed to or used by any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

Sign up. Get started!

Sign up. Get started!

Dive into the platform and work
crypto futures into your portfolio!
Sign up