Kraken
ada

Cardano ADA

0,77 $-2,48 %
0,79 $
0,75 $
24 ч1 нед.1 мес.1 г.5 лет
Kraken Price Chart0,79 $0,78 $0,77 $0,76 $0,75 $
4:00 PM8:00 PM12:00 AM4:00 AM8:00 AM12:00 PM
Изменение цены (24 ч)
-0,020 $
Количество единиц в обращении
35 067 823 464 ADA
Рыночная капитализация
26 966 770 498 $

People who own Cardano also own

Анализируйте тенденции, находите возможности и торгуйте Cardano как профессионал

Kraken pro mobile apps

История цены Cardano (ADA)

Цена Cardano изменилась (-2,48 %) за последние 24 часа. Ставка конвертации между ADA и USD на данный момент составляет 0,77 $ за ADA, а количество единиц Cardano в обращении составляет 35 067 823 464 ADA. Таким образом, текущая рыночная капитализация Cardano составляет 26 966 770 498 $.

За последний год цена Cardano составила +125,03 %. Самая высокая цена ADA за последний год составила 0,77 $, а самая низкая цена ADA за последний год составила 0,24 $.

Стоимость 33 603 347 ADA, приобретенных сегодня на Kraken, составляет 25 840 604 $. Вы уже разместили ордер на ADA? Покупайте и продавайте ADA за несколько нажатий.

Об активе Cardano (ADA)

Cardano – это криптовалюта, основанная на исследованиях. Cardano – это первая блокчейн-платформа протокола Proof-of-stake, основанная на рецензируемых исследованиях. В ее основе лежит протокол Ouroboros, который, по заявлениям его сторонников, далеко продвинулся в сфере безопасности, масштабируемости и энергоэффективности по сравнению с другими предшественниками, являющимися алгоритмами Proof-of-Work, такими как Bitcoin. ADA – это нативный токен Cardano, который можно отправить в стейкинг, чтобы заработать вознаграждение.

What is Cardano (ADA)

Cardano – публичная блокчейн-платформа разработки смарт-контрактов, похожая на Ethereum.

Cardano, созданная в 2015 году, позиционирует себя как первую блокчейн-платформу в криптовалютной индустрии на основе рецензируемых исследований. Ее блокчейн работает на основе протокола Proof-of-Stake Ouroboros, который, по мнению ее сторонников, был усовершенствован на базе других механизмов консенсуса.

ADA – многофункциональный нативный токен Cardano, обеспечивающий все транзакции в сети. Он также предоставляет вознаграждения валидаторам сети (стейкерам). Эти пользователи помогают обеспечить безопасность сети и проверяют новые транзакции, появляющиеся в блокчейне Cardano.

Блокчейн Cardano предоставляет пользователям надежный способ хранения и отправки ADA внутри сети. Эта особенность также распространяется на нативные токены, созданные на базе блокчейна Cardano. Кроме того, она предоставляет возможность разработки децентрализованных приложений.

 

Кто создал Cardano?

Cardano (ADA) создала команда экспертов индустрии криптовалют и технологии блокчейна, возглавляемая Джереми Вудом и Чарльзом Хоскинсоном. Хоскинсон был сооснователем Ethereum и покинул проект в 2014 году, чтобы создать свою блокчейн-платформу. Вместе Вуд и Хоскинсон основали Input Output Hong Kong (IOHK) – компанию по исследованиям и разработкам, лежащую в основе Cardano. Позже IOHK сменила название на Input Output Global (IOG).

В более крупную команду Cardano также входят исследователи, инженеры и разработчики со всего мира. Команда сосредоточилась на разработке Cardano с использованием научного подхода и сильным упором на рецензируемые исследования и академическое сотрудничество.

Cardano, запущенная в 2017 году, быстро стала одной из наиболее популярных блокчейн-платформ в криптовалютной индустрии.

Cardano Foundation – некоммерческая организация с главным офисом в Швейцарии, которая контролирует развитие и распространение Cardano. Она продвигает использование и развитие Cardano, предоставляет обучение и ресурсы, а также управляет экосистемой Cardano. Кроме того, она сотрудничает с другими организациями, чтобы расширять распространение технологии блокчейн.

Коммерческое инвестиционное подразделение Emurgo предоставляет поддержку перспективным разработчикам Cardano и продвигает бизнес-интеграцию услуг блокчейна Cardano.

 

Как работает Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano (ADA) – это блокчейн-платформа, использующая механизм протокола консенсуса Ouroboros. Это протокол Proof-of-Stake (PoS), обеспечивающий быстрые и безопасные транзакции.

Нативная монета блокчейна Cardano – ADA с максимальным запасом в 45 млрд монет. Токеномика Cardano включает встроенную систему бюджета и механизм финансирования будущих разработок через децентрализованную систему управления.

Валидаторы обрабатывают транзакции в блокчейне Cardano. Для этого они сначала должны заблокировать некоторую сумму нативных токенов в смарт-контракте для стейкинга.

Для хранения ADA держатели используют специальные криптовалютные кошельки. Это могут быть аппаратные кошельки или кошельки на основе программного обеспечения. Cardano позволяет пользователям отправлять в стейкинг монеты Cardano ADA, чтобы зарабатывать вознаграждения и участвовать в управлении блокчейн-сетью.

Вскоре держатели ADA смогут голосовать за изменения в протоколе и таким образом получат прямой контроль над его функциями и работой. Криптовалюты, позволяющие держателям голосовать за будущее развитие блокчейн-протокола, известны как токены управления. Ожидается, что возможности управления станут доступны после начала фазы Voltaire в разработке Cardano.

 

Фазы разработки Cardano (ADA) по плану развития

Byron – запуск в 2017 году

Фаза Byron стала первой фазой разработки Cardano и была сосредоточена на основании проекта. Во время этой фазы команда сфокусировалась на создании ключевой инфраструктуры блокчейна, включая программное обеспечение для узлов и кошельков. Команда также работала над улучшением безопасности и масштабируемости сети и над разработкой фреймворка для процесса Предложения по улучшению Cardano (CIP). Фаза Byron завершилась в сентябре 2017 года и ознаменовала официальный запуск Cardano.

Shelley – запуск основной сети в 2020 году

Фаза Shelley стала второй фазой разработки Cardano и сосредоточилась на децентрализации. Во время этой фазы команда работала над внедрением алгоритма консенсуса Ouroboros, который позволяет выполнять децентрализованное и надежное подтверждение транзакций. Фаза Shelley также добавила стейкинг, позволив держателям ADA участвовать в развитии сети и зарабатывать вознаграждения за обеспечение безопасности блокчейна. Фаза Shelley завершилась в июле 2020 года и ознаменовала переход к полностью децентрализованной сети.

Goguen – запуск в 2021 году

Фаза Goguen была сосредоточена на смарт-контрактах и децентрализованных приложениях (dApp) путем улучшения хард-форка Alonzo. Во время этой фазы команда работала над внедрением языка программирования Plutus, что позволило создавать сложные смарт-контракты. Фаза Goguen также добавила процесс Предложения по улучшению Cardano (CIP), позволивший платформе развиваться с помощью сообщества.

Basho – сейчас активна (запуск в 2022 году)

Фаза Basho – четвертая фаза разработки Cardano, сосредоточенная на масштабируемости. Эта фаза включает настройку пользовательских сайдчейнов – дополнительное решение для масштабирования. Функция позволит увеличить пропускную способность и масштабируемость.

Voltaire – дата неизвестна

Фаза Voltaire станет завершающей фазой разработки Cardano и сосредоточится на управлении и устойчивости. Во время этой фазы команда будет работать над внедрением системы бюджета, что позволит финансировать проекты, управляемые сообществом. Точную дату начала фазы Voltaire пока не сообщили. Вступление в силу Предложения по улучшению Cardano (CIP) 1694 ознаменует начало фазы Voltaire. Ожидается, что управляемые сообществом семинары для этого CIP пройдут в летние месяцы 2023 года.

 

Цена Cardano

Cardano (ADA) – одна из лучших криптовалют по рыночной капитализации. Хоскинсон и остальная команда Cardano запустили ADA в 2017 году, первоначальная цена составила 0,02 $. Поначалу Cardano была не очень популярна, но постепенно ее нативный актив увеличил свои масштабы и достиг максимальной стоимости в 3,10 $. Несмотря на волатильность, платформа смогла создать надежное сообщество разработчиков и пользователей, которые верят в ее потенциал.

История цены Cardano отражает непредсказуемую волатильность цен цифровых активов и более обширного криптовалютного рынка. Ее будущая стоимость зависит от различных факторов.

Средняя цена торговли ADA бывала разной, поэтому сложно предсказать его цену. Некоторые аналитики прогнозируют повышение цены Cardano, другие – что она может остаться стабильной или даже снизиться в будущем. Как и в случае с любой другой криптовалютой, цена Cardano зависит от тенденций рынка и различных влияющих на нее факторов.

$
10

Покупайте Cardano за считаные минуты на Kraken. Начните с 10 $ уже сегодня.

 

Crypto journey

Начните свое путешествие в мире криптовалюты

Начать работать с Kraken легко. Зарегистрируйтесь сегодня, чтобы покупать и продавать любые из 245 криптовалют

Начните свое путешествие в мире криптовалюты

Начать работать с Kraken легко. Зарегистрируйтесь сегодня, чтобы покупать и продавать любые из 245 криптовалют

Crypto journey

Content provided herein may originate from third parties not associated with Payward Ventures, Inc. (D/B/A Kraken) or any of its subsidiaries. Kraken does not vouch for or take responsibility for such third-party content. These materials are for general information purposes only and are not investment advice or a recommendation or solicitation to buy, sell, stake or hold any cryptoasset or to engage in any specific trading strategy. Any reliance on this content is at the reader’s own risk. Kraken shall not be held liable for inaccuracies or any decisions made based on this content. Kraken does not endorse nor validate the accuracy of the information provided for any specific asset. Displayed prices are merely representative and the actual values and related data may differ. The unpredictable nature of the cryptoasset markets can lead to loss of funds.

Kraken

Home / Crypto Prices / Cardano

ada

Cardano ADA

$0.74+5.61%
$0.76
$0.70
24H1W1M1Y5Y
Kraken Price Chart$0.76$0.74$0.72$0.70
12:00 AM4:00 AM8:00 AM12:00 PM4:00 PM8:00 PM
Price Change (24h)
$0.039
Circulating Supply
35,166,032,356 ADA
Market Cap
$25,911,246,957

People who own Cardano also own

Analyze trends, spot opportunities and trade Cardano like a pro

Kraken pro mobile apps

Cardano (ADA) Price History

Cardano price moved +5.61% over the last 24 hours. The ADA to USD conversion rate is currently $0.74 per ADA and the circulating supply of Cardano is 35,166,032,356 ADA. Therefore, the current Cardano market cap is $25,911,246,957.

Over the last year, Cardano price is +110.39%. The highest price of ADA in the last year was $0.73 and the lowest price of ADA in the last year was $0.24.

35,274,337 ADA was purchased today on Kraken worth $25,991,048. Have you placed your ADA order yet? Buy & sell ADA with just a few clicks.

About Cardano (ADA)

Cardano is a research-driven cryptocurrency. Cardano is the first proof-of-stake blockchain platform to be founded on peer-reviewed research. It's powered by Ouroboros, a protocol that its proponents claim has improved upon security, scalability and energy efficiency versus other proof-of-work predecessors, like Bitcoin. ADA is the native token of Cardano and can be staked to earn rewards.

What is Cardano (ADA)

Cardano is a public blockchain platform and smart contract development platform that is similar to Ethereum.

Founded in 2015, Cardano touts itself as the first blockchain platform in the crypto industry to be founded on peer-reviewed research. Its blockchain is powered by Ouroboros, a proof-of-stake protocol that its proponents claim has improved upon the foundations of other consensus mechanisms.

ADA is the multi-purpose native token of Cardano and powers all transactions on the network. It also provides rewards to network validators (also called stakers). These users help secure the network and verify new transactions entering the Cardano blockchain.

The Cardano blockchain provides a secure way for users to store and send ADA over the network. This factor includes native tokens created on top of the Cardano blockchain. Additionally, it provides functionality for developing decentralized applications.

 

Who created Cardano?

A team of experts in the cryptocurrency and blockchain technology industries created Cardano (ADA), led by Jeremy Wood and Charles Hoskinson. Hoskinson was a co-founder of Ethereum and left the project in 2014 to create his own blockchain platform. Together, Wood and Hoskinson formed Input Output Hong Kong (IOHK), the research and development company behind Cardano. IOHK later rebranded to Input Output Global (IOG).

The broader team behind Cardano includes researchers, engineers, and developers from around the world. The team has focused on developing Cardano through a scientific approach, with a strong emphasis on peer-reviewed research and academic collaboration.

Launched in 2017, Cardano quickly became one of the most popular blockchain platforms in the cryptocurrency industry.

The Cardano Foundation is a non-profit organization based in Switzerland that oversees the development and adoption of Cardano. It promotes the use and development of Cardano, provides education and resources, and governs the Cardano ecosystem. Additionally, it collaborates with other organizations to advance the adoption of blockchain technology.

A for-profit investment arm called Emurgo provides support to prospective Cardano developers and promotes the business integration of Cardano's blockchain services.

 

How does Cardano (ADA) work?

Cardano (ADA) is a blockchain platform that uses a consensus protocol mechanism called Ouroboros, a proof-of-stake (PoS) protocol that enables fast and secure transactions.

The native coin of the Cardano blockchain is ADA, which has a maximum supply of 45 billion coins. Cardano's tokenomics include a built-in treasury system and a mechanism for funding future development through a decentralized governance system.

Validators process transactions on the Cardano blockchain. To do this, they must first lock away an amount of native tokens in a staking smart contract.

Holders use specific crypto wallets to store ADA. These can be either hardware wallet or software-based wallets. Cardano allows users to stake Cardano ADA coins to earn rewards and participate in the management of its blockchain network.

Soon, holders of ADA will be able to vote on changes made within the protocol, giving them direct control over its features and operation. Cryptocurrencies that allow holders to vote on the future development of the blockchain protocol they are associated with are known as governance tokens. Governance features are expected to go live once the Voltaire phase of Cardano's development begins.

 

Cardano (ADA) roadmap development phases

Byron - Launched in 2017

The Byron phase was the first phase of Cardano's development and focused on the foundation of the project. During this phase, the team focused on building the core infrastructure of the blockchain, including the node and wallet software. The team also worked on improving the security and scalability of the network, as well as developing the framework for the Cardano Improvement Proposal (CIP) process. The Byron phase ended in September 2017, marking the official launch of Cardano.

Shelley - Mainnet launched in 2020

The Shelley phase was the second phase of Cardano's development and focused on decentralization. During this phase, the team worked on implementing the Ouroboros consensus algorithm, which allows for decentralized and secure transaction validation. The Shelley phase also introduced staking, allowing ADA holders to participate in the network and earn rewards for securing the blockchain. The Shelley phase ended in July 2020, marking the transition to a fully decentralized network.

Goguen - Launched in 2021

The Goguen phase focused on smart contracts and decentralized applications (dApps) via the Alonzo hardfork upgrade. During this phase, the team worked on implementing the Plutus programming language, which allowed for the creation of complex smart contracts. The Goguen phase also introduced the Cardano Improvement Proposal (CIP) process, allowing for community-driven development.

Basho - Currently live (launched in 2022)

The Basho phase is the fourth phase of Cardano's development and focuses on scalability. This phase includes setting up custom sidechains — a secondary scaling solution. This feature allows for increased throughput and scalability.

Voltaire - TBD

The Voltaire phase is the final phase of Cardano's development and focuses on governance and sustainability. During this phase, the team will work on implementing a treasury system, allowing for the funding of community-driven projects. A definitive date for the Voltaire phase has yet to be announced. The activation of Cardano Improvement Proposal (CIP) 1694 will mark the beginning of the Voltaire phase. Community-run workshops for this CIP are expected to take place over the Summer months of 2023.

 

Cardano price

Cardano (ADA) is one of the top cryptocurrencies by market capitalization. Hoskinson and the broader Cardano team launched ADA in 2017 at an initial price of $0.02. Cardano didn't see much activity in the beginning, but gradually its native asset gained momentum and reached its peak value of $3.10. Despite this volatility, the platform has managed to build a loyal community of developers and users who believe in its potential.

The price history of Cardano reflects the unpredictable price volatility of digital assets and the larger crypto market. Its future value will depend on a variety of factors.

The average trading price of ADA has varied, making price predictions challenging. While some analysts forecast an increase in Cardano's price, others predict that it may remain stable or even decrease in the future. As with any cryptocurrency, the price of Cardano is subject to market trends and a variety of factors can affect it.

$
10

Buy Cardano in minutes with Kraken. Get started with $10 today.

 

Crypto journey

Start your crypto journey

Kraken makes it easy to get started. Sign up today to buy and sell 245 cryptocurrencies

Start your crypto journey

Kraken makes it easy to get started. Sign up today to buy and sell 245 cryptocurrencies

Crypto journey

Content provided herein may originate from third parties not associated with Payward Ventures, Inc. (D/B/A Kraken) or any of its subsidiaries. Kraken does not vouch for or take responsibility for such third-party content. These materials are for general information purposes only and are not investment advice or a recommendation or solicitation to buy, sell, stake or hold any cryptoasset or to engage in any specific trading strategy. Any reliance on this content is at the reader’s own risk. Kraken shall not be held liable for inaccuracies or any decisions made based on this content. Kraken does not endorse nor validate the accuracy of the information provided for any specific asset. Displayed prices are merely representative and the actual values and related data may differ. The unpredictable nature of the cryptoasset markets can lead to loss of funds.