Kraken

什么是NFT?

(非同质化代币)

what are nfts cryptowhat are nfts crypto
What does NFT stand for?

NFT的全文是什么?

What does NFT stand for?

NFT是Non-Fungible Token的首字母缩写。尽管这三个字母改变了许多人对数字所有权的理解,但仍然给一些人带来了困惑与挫折。 

简而言之,不可伪造意味着独一无二与不可复制,而代币是存储在区块链上的物品

NFT examples

什么是NFT?

NFT examples

NFT是区块链上代表媒体所有权与真实性的数字记录。NFT不仅是一个多媒体文件(如Gif.或Jpeg.),—它也是一个公共记录,包含了与媒体关联的历史信息。在这种情况下,NFT更像是画作的所有权清单和真实性证书。

NFT不同于可替换的资产,如20美元的钞票、股票或其他单位,它们可以相互替换而不改变价值。不同于一张20美元可被替换成另一张20美元,NFT的独特品质,使每个NFT都是独一无二,且这种独一无二是可被证实的。

What does NFT stand for?

为何NFT如此重要?

What does NFT stand for?

NFT作为所有权证明,以高度防篡改的方式,数学验证某个区块链地址是否拥有该项目。NFT还可以作为真实性证书,确保任何形式的媒体(艺术品、文档或其他数字文件)都可以追溯到起源(以证明从源头开始就没有被篡改)。 

NFT的解释

拍摄博物馆中的艺术品并不会使摄影师成为这幅画的所有者,拍摄的图像也无法成为艺术品本身。我们之所以知道这一点,是因为策展人、学者、收藏家与公众在原件,复制品以及合法所有者的课题上达成了共识。

 

NFT也是如此,NFT上的原件具有可证明的稀缺性和价值, –而不是右键单击保存的副本–。但NFT不是依靠个人的判断来验证真实性或所有权,而是利用区块链技术的共识构建能力。 

 

简而言之,NFT以客观的数学证明来验证所有权与真实性,而不是对个人或组织的主观信任。

What does NFT stand for?
What does NFT stand for?

Kraken NFT市集即将推出。

NFT的极简史

尽管区块链的借贷服务才刚崛起,但NFT在区块链技术的最早年代就已经出现。NFT的概念是于2012年在Colored Coins中被引入。Colored Coins存储在比特币区块链上,提供了一种代表现实资产所有权的方式,如房地产或股票。几年后,数字艺术家Kevin McCoy以一个“量子(Quantum)”–八角形動態作品被铸造在Namecoin区块链上,这也是第一个广为人知的NFT。

 

在基于比特币的Counterparty平台开始病毒式流行Rare Pepes这样的收藏品之后,以太坊在2018年用CryptoKitties以及ERC-721标准推进NFT。这为其他支持智能合约的区块链网络铺平了道路,如SolanaTezos,它们帮助NFT达成进一步采用和流通。

 

迄今为止,NFT已被广泛地使用于查询数字艺术以及收藏品的所有权和真实性。一些早期的NFT,如CryptoPunks,见证了所有权这个概念的转变,这也是一种文化转变。NFT在艺术以外的领域,也有去中心化所有权的用例,从敏感的金融文件验证,到对流行文化体验的独家访问,都在继续增长。 

NFT如何运作?

NFT与其存在的区块链网络,采用了密码学和计算机科学的概念,可安全地维护和分享信息。如今交易可直接在人与人之间进行,不需要中心化的监督与核查。 
 

如果您早已得知这些资讯,您可能想阅读Kraken Intelligences《重新定义数字稀缺性》的报告,其中涉及OpenSea和Rarible等NFT市集的技术差异,以及ERC-721和ERC-1155等NFT代币标准。 

若您才刚开始区块链与NFT的学习之旅,那您来对地方了。

区块链使用非对称加密法与散列法,在分布式用户网络中分享加密信息。这些信息被储存在“区块”中,而每个新区块都将与前一个区块的信息“串联”。 这种每个新区块串联前一个区块信息的方法,让信息本身有完整的审计线索,也可追溯到信息最原本的状态。这个方法还使网络很容易识别一个信息块是否以某种方式被篡改了。

区块链并不是于单一地址维护这些链状信息块,而是将这些信息的副本分布在一个计算机网络中,每个计算机都被单独称为节点

区块链所使用的计算机程序,被称之为共识算法,用以确保网络与共享参与节点能对同一信息达成一致意见。这使区块链拥有决定性特征。 

Decentralized

去中心化

区块链以共享的预定义规则来维持信息存储的有效性,而不是人类中介。

Distributed

分布式

存储在区块链上的信息并不是保存在单一地点,而是跨越计算机网络,与历史数据共享同一副本。

Immutable

不可改变

保存在区块链上的信息无法被改变,只能被添加,这使得所有人都能得到一个完整的、高度防篡改的资讯来源。

请查看Kraken成长中心以参阅什么是区块链技术?的完整指南。

 

NFT是由智能合约、承诺及执行区块链上的程序化规则所组合而成的。NFT背后的智能合约可作为防篡改证据,证明NFT媒体是由特定的人或组织创建的。同时也证明了该物件的合法主人。最终,NFT智能合约中的确定性规则让人们得以避开中心化中介机构的监督,避免出错或被欺诈。 

 

EthereumSolanaCardanoFlow以及Tezos作为其中的一些执行智能合约的区块链平台,支持着NFT的创造与维护。虽然每个区块链的功能不同,但它们都提供了一种去中心化的、分布式的、且不可改变的方式来维护一个共享的真相记录。
 

如何创作NFT

在大多数区块链上,NFT 是通过智能合约来创建的。许多用于创建NFT的智能合约模板可从各种公开来源获得,包括支持NFT的区块链平台、在该领域或NFT市集内的杰出创作者。

 

NFT是通过铸币的过程在区块链上创建和注册的。几乎所有的媒体,无论是一行文字,还是整个虚拟现实体验,都可以被铸造成NFT。通过铸币过程,NFT创建者的加密地址与关键识别信息(元数据)将被添加到区块链中。当NFT被创建,其所代表的数字文件会被上传到一个外部地址(在下一节有更多介绍)。

 

创建NFT的智能合约需要向网络参与者区块链矿工费(Gas Fees),他们被称为验证者,维护NFT所有权状态的真实性。区块链交易费激励验证者们诚实行事,并与网络上的其他人保持一致。

保护和储存NFT

NFT的安全维护与BitcoinPolkadot以及 Algorand等著名加密货币非常相似。NFT的历史交易和所有者序列的完整记录将被复制并在参与节点之间共享。每个节点都有助于确保 NFT 记录的的安全性与准确性。

 

共识算法确保整个网络中的所有参与节点保持一致。共识算法,如工作证明与权益证明,消除篡改网络内容的可能性,以确保新交易被准确记录与存储。 

 

虽然NFT的元数据、监管链以及真实性记录都存储在区块链上,但NFT所代表的媒体往往不是这样。区块链上存储大型图像文件会很昂贵,因此许多人选择在链外存储NFT的媒体文件,并通过NFT的内存储的链接指向该文件。 


充分了解NFT相关的媒体存储与维护位置是相当重要的,这是由NFT的智能合约所规定,而不是个人选择的保管方式。虽然传统的中心化媒体存储为人们提供了便利,但也可能使媒体更容易被修改或删除。去中心化媒体存储(如Arweave或星际文件系统(IPFS))作为替代方案,解决了中心化媒体存储服务相关的许多漏洞。

NFT examples

NFT交易

NFT transactions

NFT可在人与人之间直接买卖与交易,或通过交易市集来进行。许多NFT市集不仅提供固定价格,还提供竞价功能,以达到更好的价格。 

由于非同质化代币没有等价物,与加密货币或金融证券等更可替换的资产市集相比,非同质化货币的市集被认为流动性较差。如传统艺术市集上出售作品一般,一个NFT的价值完全取决于市集参与者愿意为其支付的价格。

NFT为了保护创造力与知识产权,其可编程性为创造者提供了创新方式作为补偿。NFT的智能合约可向不同的预定区块链地址授予费用。NFT的原创作者可在出售NFT时选择纳入创作者收入,即每次出售NFT时,会补偿原创作者其销售价格的一部分金额。

NFT有什么用途?

Art & Collectibles

艺术&收藏品

几乎所有数字文件都可以成为NFT,但如今最常见的用例是可收藏的作品,如艺术品。在NFT出现之前,数字艺术品或收藏品的所有权几乎不可能在网上被查询,且严重依赖中介机构,让人们容易被欺诈。

NFT使数字艺术进一步合法化,成为现代文化的一种媒介和有价值的表达方式。“蓝筹”NFT(如CryptoPunks、Bored Ape Yacht Club和Beeple等数字艺术家的作品)不仅为NFT市集创造了销售价格记录,也为传统艺术拍卖行创造了销售价格记录。

Art & Collectibles

社区会员

许多NFT系列为其持有者提供独特的现实福利、奖励或体验,创造额外的价值。那些持有NFT特定收藏品的人们经常互相联系,培养关系,以及分享他们对项目的热情,这也让他们拥有更深的社区成员意识。此外,一些去中心化的自治组织(DAO)会集合在一起,分享他们认为具有文化意义的课题,如NFT里的部分所有权和集体管理。

Loudspeaker

音乐行业

‌音乐家们正利用NFT减少唱片公司及更广泛的音乐产业的影响,帮助艺术家们调解与量化他们与粉丝之间的关系。正如独特的图像可以作为NFT投入区块链一样,独特的音频片段也可作为NFT在区块链上被创建、交易与存储,供粉丝们拥有与享受。包括Kings of Leon以及3LAU在内的数十位跨流派和跨时代的音乐艺术家们,正在利用NFT来培养音乐新体验,并抵消他们对音乐产业中介的依赖。

Gaming

游戏

基于区块链的平台,如DecentralandAxie Infinity以及The Sandbox利用NFT提供玩家独特的游戏体验,并以具有现实价值的物品奖励玩家。在这些游戏中,NFT可以代表不同属性与市集价值的虚拟土地、角色、能力或物品。NFT区块链游戏中原有的加密货币,是游戏经济的关键部分,其游戏成就还可用于奖励玩家一些具有现实价值的物品。NFT让玩家能自己掌控他们的游戏成就,并获得具有现实价值的定制奖励。

Blockchain

DeFi

NFT也拥有与去中心化金融(DeFi)协议相关的创新用例,作为一种在没有中间商的情况下保持所有权的不被篡改的方式。重要的财务文件,如一块土地的所有权证明或商业’税务申报皆可创建为NFT,并在DeFi协议中使用,以执行点对点的金融交易。除了用例的所有权证明与真实性,NFT还可作为用户的抵押品来贷款。无论是传统借贷服务,或是基于区块链的借贷服务,都在探索如何利用NFT的价值来资助新的金融产品和服务。

Metaverse

元宇宙与Web3

NFT正迅速成为下一代互联网的基本组成部分,通过NFT特有的所有权属性可以提供更身临其境的在线体验。 
NFT有潜力让基于区块链的互联网架构更加去中心化与匿名化,通常被称之为Web3。NFT在这些领域展现充分的潜力,并有机会在后续开发Web3和元宇宙中发挥关键作用。许多人认为,艺术只是众多领域中第一个被NFT革新的案例,并且很快就会出现电子商务、土地所有权甚至个人身份等其他用例。

shapes

出席证明协议

出席证明协议(POAP)是一个开源项目,使用NFT来追踪现实活动的参与情况。在提供了简单的徽章设计和与活动相关的元数据(如活动名称、地点和日期)后,POAP可以被分发,以创建一个易于分享与验证的防篡改数字参与记录。

POAP使活动组织者能够为其社区提供更加个性化的体验。它 还有可能扩展到其他领域,如查询与追踪来自学术机构与专业组织的证书。

bubbles

潮流

从奢侈品牌到快时尚强国,世界各地的公司正在探索NFT的力量。一些著名的品牌正在推出适合元宇宙的NFT服装系列,而其他品牌,如Louis Vuitton,则正在开发NFT的品牌收集游戏。

NFT 加深了与客户的联系,同时将焦点放在鼓舞人心的新艺术家身上。Gucci、Dolce & Gabbana、Nike以及Adidas这些时尚人士,利用 NFT 的力量,创造及引领新的潮流体验。

Why are NFTs important?
Why are NFTs important?

NFT将继续存在。每天都有新奇的收藏和应用进入市集,创造越来越多样化的市集。用最安全与最方便的一站式平台来策划您的NFT收藏。Kraken NFT

Kraken

What is an NFT?

(Non-Fungible Token)

what are nfts cryptowhat are nfts crypto
What does NFT stand for?

What does NFT stand for?

What does NFT stand for?

NFT is an acronym for non-fungible token. Although these three letters changed the concept of digital ownership for many, they continue to cause confusion and frustration for others. 

In short, non-fungible means distinct and unduplicatable, while a token is an item stored on a blockchain.

NFT examples

What are NFTs?

NFT examples

NFTs are blockchain-based digital records of ownership and authenticity associated with a piece of media. An NFT is more than a multimedia file (like a .gif or .jpeg) ⁠— it is a public record of historic information associated with that media. In this way, NFTs are more similar to a painting’s bill of ownership and certificate of authenticity than the painted canvas itself.

NFTs are different from fungible assets like $20 bills, shares of a stock, or other units which can be substituted for each other with no change in value. While one $20 bill is worth the same amount as any other $20 dollar bill and one new tennis ball can be exchanged for another without disrupting a match, NFTs have distinct qualities that make each unique and verifiably different from all other NFTs.

What does NFT stand for?

Why are NFTs important?

What does NFT stand for?

An NFT serves as proof of ownership, delivering a highly tamper-resistant way to mathematically verify that a certain blockchain address owns that item. An NFT also serves as a certificate of authenticity which ensures that any form of media (artwork, document or other digital file) can be traced back to its origination (and thereby be proven not to have been tampered with since). 

NFTs explained

Taking a picture of a work of art hanging in a museum does not make the photographer the owner of the painting, nor does it make the captured image the original work of art. We know this because there is consensus among intermediaries such as curators, scholars, collectors and the public about which is the original, which is a copy and who is the rightful owner.

 

The same is true of NFTs and this is what gives an original NFT – rather than its right-click-saved copies – provable scarcity and value. But rather than relying on the judgment of individuals to verify authenticity or ownership, NFTs use the consensus-building power of blockchain technology. 

 

In short, NFTs use objective mathematical proofs, rather than subjective trust in an individual or organization, to verify ownership and authenticity.

What does NFT stand for?
What does NFT stand for?

The Kraken NFT marketplace is coming soon.

An extremely brief history of NFTs

Despite their recent rise to prominence, NFTs date back to the earliest years of blockchain technology. The concept of NFTs was introduced with Colored Coins in 2012. Stored on the Bitcoin blockchain, Colored Coins offered a way to represent ownership of real-world assets such as real estate or shares of a stock. Years later, Digital artist Kevin McCoy’s “Quantum” ⁠– a hypnotic loop of a pulsating, multicolored octagon – was minted on the Namecoin blockchain and is widely regarded as the first NFT.

 

After the viral popularity of collections like Rare Pepes on the Bitcoin-based Counterparty platform, Ethereum advanced NFTs’ viability with CryptoKitties and the ERC-721 standard in 2018. This paved the way for other smart-contract-enabled blockchain networks such as Solana and Tezos to help further the adoption and circulation of NFTs.

 

To date, NFTs have been most widely used to track the ownership and authenticity of digital art and collectibles. Some of the earliest NFTs, such as CryptoPunks, represent artifacts from the first moments of a cultural shift in the concept of ownership. The decentralized ownership use cases for NFTs in other realms beyond art, from the verification of sensitive financial documents to exclusive access to pop culture experiences, continue to grow. 

How do NFTs work?

NFTs, and the blockchain networks they exist on, employ concepts from cryptography and computer science to securely maintain and share information. They do this directly between individuals without the need for centralized oversight and verification. 
 

If you already knew this, you might want to read Kraken Intelligence’s report, Redefining Digital Scarcity, which covers the technical differences of NFT marketplaces like OpenSea and Rarible, as well as NFT token standards like ERC-721 and ERC-1155. 

But if you are just starting your blockchain and NFT education journey, you are in the right place.

Blockchains use public-private key cryptography and hashing to share encrypted information across a distributed network of users. This information is stored in “blocks” which are “chained” together by including information from the previous block in each new block. This approach of including information from the previous block in each new block allows for a complete audit trail back to the creation of the blockchain. It also makes it easy for the network to identify if a block of information has somehow been tampered with.

Rather than maintaining these blocks of chained information in a single location, blockchains distribute copies of this information across a network of computers, each of which is individually referred to as a node.

Blockchains use a sophisticated computer program, referred to as a consensus algorithm, to maintain agreement on the information that is committed to the network and shared across participating nodes. This gives blockchains their defining characteristics of being: 

Decentralized

Decentralized

Blockchains rely on a shared set of predefined rules, rather than a human intermediary, to maintain agreement on the validity of information they store.

Distributed

Distributed

Information stored on a blockchain is not kept in a single location, but across a network of computers, which share the same copy of historical data.

Immutable

Immutable

Information kept on a blockchain cannot be changed, only added to, which allows for a complete and highly tamper-resistant source of truth for all.

Check out the Kraken Learn Center’s complete guide to What is Blockchain Technology? for a thorough overview.

 

NFTs are built using smart contracts, programmatic rules committed to and executed on the blockchain. The smart contract behind the NFT serves as tamper-resistant proof that the media associated with the NFT was created by a specific person or organization. It also proves the rightful owner of the item. Ultimately, the deterministic rules of the smart contract managing the NFT allow individuals to sidestep the oversight of error- or fraud-susceptible centralized intermediaries. 

 

Ethereum, Solana, Cardano, Flow and Tezos are just a few of the smart-contract-enabled blockchain platforms that support the creation and maintenance of NFTs. While each blockchain functions in a different way, they all deliver a decentralized, distributed and immutable way of maintaining a shared record of truth.
 

How to make an NFT

On most blockchains, NFTs are created by interacting with a smart contract. Many smart contract templates for creating NFTs are available from a variety of open sources, including the blockchain platforms that support NFTs, prominent creators within the space and NFT marketplaces.

 

NFTs are created and registered on the blockchain through a process known as minting. Nearly any piece of media, from a single line of text to an entire virtual reality experience, can be minted as an NFT. Through the minting process, the cryptographic address of the NFT’s creator and key pieces of identifying information known as metadata are added to the blockchain. The NFT is created and the digital media file the NFT represents is often uploaded to an external location (more on that in the next section).

 

The smart contracts that create NFTs require a gas fee to be paid to network participants, known as validators, who maintain the truthfulness of the NFT’s state of ownership. Gas fees incentivize the validators to act honestly and stay in agreement with others on the network.

Securing and storing an NFT

NFTs are secured and maintained much like prominent cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Polkadot and Algorand. A complete record of an NFT’s historical transactions and sequence of owners is copied and shared across participating nodes. Each node contributes to ensuring the security and accurate record-keeping of that NFT.

 

The consensus algorithm ensures all participating nodes across the network stay in agreement. Consensus algorithms, such as Proof of Work and Proof of Stake, ensure that new transactions are recorded and stored accurately by practically eliminating the potential to tamper with the network or its contents. 

 

While an NFT’s metadata, chain of custody and record of authenticity is stored on the blockchain, the media an NFT represents is often not. Because storing large image files directly on a blockchain can be expensive, many choose to store the media file an NFT represents off-chain and point to it via a link stored within the NFT on the blockchain. 


It is important to fully understand where the media associated with an NFT is stored and maintained, which is defined within the smart contract powering the NFT, not by the method an individual chooses to custody an NFT. While centralized media storage solutions offer convenience, they could make the media more vulnerable to modification or deletion. Decentralized alternatives, such as Arweave or the Interplanetary File System (IPFS), have emerged as potential solutions that address many of the vulnerabilities associated with centralized media storage services.

NFT examples

NFT transactions

NFT transactions

NFTs can be bought, sold and traded directly between individuals or through a marketplace that facilitates such transactions. Many NFT marketplaces also offer bidding functionality, rather than only a fixed price, to enable better price discovery. 

Because non-fungible items have no equivalent, NFT markets are generally considered less liquid than more fungible asset markets like those for cryptocurrencies or financial securities. Just like pieces sold in the traditional art market, an NFT’s value is derived almost entirely from what another market participant is willing to pay for it.

The programmability of NFTs also offers an innovative way to compensate creators, rather than the latest owners, for creativity and intellectual property. The smart contracts powering NFTs can be programmed to grant fees to different predetermined blockchain addresses. The original creator of an NFT can choose to include a creator earning, a cut of the sale price that compensates the original creator each time that NFT is sold.

What are NFTs used for?

Art & Collectibles

Art & Collectibles

While nearly any digital file can be represented as an NFT, the most common use cases today are collectible works such as art. Prior to NFTs, the most significant critique of digital art or collectibles was that ownership of a piece of art was almost impossible to track online and relied heavily on fraud-susceptible intermediaries.

NFTs have further legitimized digital art as a medium and a valuable form of expression in modern culture. NFTs from so-called “blue chip” collections (e.g., CryptoPunks, Bored Ape Yacht Club and works from digital artists such as Beeple) have set sale price records not only for NFT marketplaces, but for traditional art auction houses as well.

Art & Collectibles

Community Membership

Many NFT collections offer exclusive real-world perks, rewards or experiences to their holders, creating additional value. Those holding NFTs from certain collections often connect with other owners to network, develop relationships and share in their passion for the project, all while fostering a deeper sense of community membership. Additionally, several decentralized autonomous organizations (DAOs) have come together to share in the fractional ownership and collective management of NFTs they have determined to be culturally significant.

Loudspeaker

Music

Musicians are using NFTs to reduce the influence of record labels and the wider music industry, which mediates and monetizes the relationship artists have with their fans. Just as unique images can be committed to the blockchain as NFTs, unique clips of audio can also be created, transacted and stored on the blockchain as NFTs for fans to own and enjoy. Scores of musical artists across genres and generations, including Kings of Leon and 3LAU, are using NFTs to foster new experiences with their music and offset their reliance on the intermediaries of the music industry.

Gaming

Gaming

Blockchain-based platforms like Decentraland, Axie Infinity and The Sandbox use NFTs to offer unique in-game experiences and reward players with bespoke items that have real-world value. Within these games, NFTs can represent distinct plots of virtual land, characters, abilities or items, each with their own attributes and market value. NFTs, and the cryptocurrencies native to many blockchain games, are also key parts of the play-to-earn economy, rewarding players’ in-game achievements with items that have a value outside of in-game marketplaces. NFTs allow players to take ownership over their gaming accomplishments and reap bespoke rewards that have real-world value.

Blockchain

DeFi

NFTs are also seeing innovative use cases with decentralized finance (DeFi) protocols as a way to maintain tamper-proof records of ownership without intermediaries. Important financial documentation, such as a proof of ownership of a piece of land or a business’ tax filing could be created as an NFT and used within a DeFi protocol to reliably execute a peer-to-peer financial transaction. Beyond their proof of ownership and authenticity use cases, NFTs can also be used as collateral for users to borrow against. Both traditional and blockchain-based lending services are exploring how the value of an NFT can be used to fund new financial products and services.

Metaverse

The Metaverse and Web3

NFTs are fast becoming a fundamental building block for the next generation of the internet, where more immersive online experiences can be delivered through the bespoke ownership properties of NFTs. 
NFTs have the potential to empower a more decentralized and anonymized blockchain-based internet architecture, often referred to as Web3. While the full scope of NFTs’ potential within these realms is still emerging, NFTs will likely continue to play a crucial role in developing Web3 and the metaverse. Many feel art is only the first of many areas to be revolutionized by the potential of NFTs, with e-commerce, land ownership and even personal identity use cases soon to follow.

shapes

Proof of Attendance Protocol

Proof of Attendance Protocol (POAP) is an open source project that uses NFTs to track attendance of real world events. After providing a simple badge design and metadata associated with an event (such as the event’s name, location and date) POAPs can be distributed to create a tamper-proof digital record of participation that is easily shared and verified.

POAP enables event organizers to offer more personalized experiences for their communities. It  has the potential to expand into other areas such as tracking credentials from academic institutions and professional organizations, as well.

bubbles

Fashion

From boutique luxury brands to fast-fashion powerhouses, companies around the world are exploring the power of NFTs. Several prominent brands are launching NFT collections of clothing fit for the metaverse, while others like Louis Vuitton are developing entire games centering around collecting NFTs and engaging with the brand.

NFTs  deepen connection with customers while placing a spotlight on inspiring new artists. Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana, Nike and Adidas are just a few of the tastemakers that have tapped into the power of NFTs to create trendsetting experiences.

Why are NFTs important?
Why are NFTs important?

NFTs are here to stay. New and exciting collections and applications hit the market daily, creating an ever-more-diverse marketplace to explore. Curate your NFT collection with the most secure, most convenient all-in-one platform: Kraken NFT.

Kraken

(3k)
Get the App