关于

为什么选择Kraken

建立资金的互联网

作为世界上规模最大,历史最悠久的比特币交易所之一,凭借我们优质的服务,低廉的费用,多样化的资产选择和严格的安全标准,Kraken一直被评为在线购买和销售加密货币的最佳地点之一 —— 但我们没有止步于此。 自2011年以来,我们一直走在区块链革命的最前沿。

我们的任务是加速加密货币的接受度,以便实现您和世界能实现财务自由和包容

我们是谁

Jesse Powell 从一开始就察觉到比特币的重要性,并认识到比特币交易是加密货币生态系统中最关键的部分。他一手创立了Kraken,目的是让人们能够快速、安全地投资该领域。从那时起,公司迅速发展,在全球拥有数百名员工。我们是一个多元化的思想者和实干家团体,致力于让加密货币能在世界通用,并使各行各业的人们能够进行独立投资。

我们做什么

赋予投资者的权利

无论您是高级交易者还是加密交易新手,Kraken都能让您有能力制定自己的金融进程。我们的交易平台拥有越来越多供您投资的加密货币对,还有一系列交易工具和功能可供您选择。 

机构支持

从场外交易到个性化的白手套账户管理,Kraken是各种规模机构的加密货币投资方案的首选。我们为所有市场提供卓越的流动性和有竞争力的价格,因此您可以快速,自信地实现您的投资目标。

加入这场变革

自Satoshi在2009年首次开采比特币的创世纪以来,加密已经改变了世界 — 而这其中,Kraken团队担任着领导者的职责。 我们正在寻找那些热衷于将加密货币推向主流的有才华,鼓舞人心的人。 如果您有兴趣加入Kraken,请点击以下链接,详细了解我们所有的公开招聘信息。

About

Why Kraken?

Building the Internet of money

As one of the largest and oldest Bitcoin exchanges in the world, Kraken is consistently named one of the best places to buy and sell crypto online, thanks to our excellent service, low fees, versatile funding options and rigorous security standards -- but this is only part of the story. We’ve been on the forefront of the blockchain revolution since 2011.

Our mission is to accelerate the adoption of cryptocurrency so that you and the rest of the world can achieve financial freedom and inclusion.

Who we are

Recognizing the importance of Bitcoin from the onset, and understanding that the exchange is the most critical part of the cryptocurrency ecosystem, Jesse Powell founded Kraken to give people the means to quickly and securely invest in the space. Since then, the company has grown by leaps and bounds with hundreds of employees spanning the globe. We’re a diverse group of thinkers and doers that are dedicated to making cryptocurrency available and accessible to the world and enabling people from all walks of life to invest in their independence.

What we do

Empowering investors


Whether you’re an advanced trader or a crypto-beginner, Kraken gives you the power to chart your own financial course. Our exchange has an ever-growing number of cryptocurrency pairs for you to invest in and a slew of tools and features for you to leverage as you grow your portfolio. 

Supporting institutions

From over-the-counter trading to personalized white-glove account management, Kraken is the premier cryptocurrency investing solution for institutions of all sizes. We offer exceptional liquidity and competitive pricing for all our markets so you can achieve your investment goals quickly and confidently.

Join the revolution

Since Satoshi first mined Bitcoin’s genesis block in 2009, crypto has been changing the world - and the Kraken team is leading the charge. We’re looking for talented, inspiring people who are passionate about bringing cryptocurrency to the mainstream. If you’re interested in joining Kraken, click the link below to learn more about all of our open job listings.